9th National

#NowkaBais2017

Sunday 16th July 2017

10.00am - 6.00pm

Edgbaston Resevior

Birmingham B16 OEE

Contact us

Advisory Group

Dr Aziz Ur Rahman

Person Name : Dr Aziz Ur Rahman - Founder Nowka Bais UK

Management Contacts

Abdur Rahman

Person Name : Abdur Rahman - NB CIC

Email : abdur.rahman@nowkabais.co.uk

Phone : 07850458478

Johur Uddin

Person Name : Johur Uddin - NB CIC

Email : johur.uddin@nowkabais.co.uk

Phone : 07540105326

Bashir Ahmed

Person Name : Bashir Ahmed - NB CIC

Email : bashir.ahmed@nowkabais.co.uk

Phone : 07974187404

Abdul Quddus

Person Name : Abdul Quddus - NB CIC

Email : abdul.quddus@nowkabais.co.uk

Phone : 07915379815

Rashel Rahman

Person Name : Rashel Rahman - NB CIC

Email : rashel.rahman@nowkabais.co.uk

Steering Committee Members

Mukit Miah

Person Name : Mukit Miah

Shahin Ahmed

Person Name : Shahin Ahmed

Shale Ahmed

Person Name : Shale Ahmed

Naz Uddin

Person Name : Naz Uddin

Moyen Uddin

Person Name : Moyen Uddin

Email : moyen.uddin@nowkabais.co.uk

Aftab Rahman

Person Name : Aftab Rahman

Robil Hossain

Person Name : Robil Hossain

Marud Khan

Person Name : Marud Khan

Iqbal Ahmed

Person Name : Iqbal Ahmed

Shah Ali

Person Name : Shah Ali

Murad Khan

Person Name : Murad Khan